Home / Athletics / Spring Sports

 

Spring Sports Head Coaches

Baseball – Zack Shepherd – zshepherd@haywood.k12.nc.us

Softball – Amy Brown-Mehaffey – abrown@haywood.k12.nc.us

Women’s Soccer – Liz Epps  eepps@haywood.k12.nc.us

Men’s Track– Kevin Fitzgerald  kfitzgerald@haywood.k12.nc.us

Women’s Track – Danny Williamson  Rdwilliamson1961@gmail.com

Men’s Tennis – Andrew Johnson aajohnson@haywood.k12.nc.us

Men’s Golf – Austin Sluder  asluder@haywood.k12.nc.us

 
 

Upcoming Events

No events to display.
 
 

Contact Us

  • Tuscola High School
  • Heather Blackmon, Principal
  • 564 Tuscola School Road, Waynesville, NC 28786
  • 828.456.2408
  • 828.456.2434