Home / Faculty and Staff / Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION

Travis Collins       tcollins@haywood.k12.nc.us
Carol Fox              cfox@haywood.k12.nc.us
Jacob Shelton      jshelton@haywood.k12.nc.us

Alex Masciarelli   amasciar@haywood.k12.nc.us
Cecilia Ruth Marcus     cmarcus@haywood.k12.nc.us


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Carol Fox                   cfox@haywood.k12.nc.us


COUNSELING  CENTER

Kari Francoeur        kfrancoeur@haywood.k12.nc.us
Lori Mills              lmills@haywood.k12.nc.us
Julia Plott             jplott@haywood.k12.nc.us
Sherri Christopher     schristopher@haywood.k12.nc.us


AGRICULTURE
John Best                       jbest@haywood.k12.nc.us

Beth Ross                       bross@haywood.k12.nc.us


BUSINESS
Roberta D’Alesandro        rdalesandro@haywood.k12.nc.us
Anita Burgin                     aburgin@haywood.k12.nc.us


CAFETERIA

Barbara Fowler           bfowler@haywood.k12.nc.us


CULTURAL ARTS

Dillion Ingle (band)                   dsingle@haywood.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Kea (art)                skea@haywood.k12.nc.us
Maggie Jennings (chorus)        mjennings@haywood.k12.nc.us
Tim Wise (band)                       twise@haywood.k12.nc.us


CUSTODIAN

Troy Rich                     trich@haywood.k12.nc.us


ENGLISH

Tammy Bates               tbates@haywood.k12.nc.us
Carla Brookshire        cbrookshire@haywood.k12.nc.us
Lisa Clifford                  lclifford@haywood.k12.nc.us
Maggie Melville         mmelville@haywood.k12.nc.us
Ku Khang                kkhang@haywood.k12.nc.us
Joey Robinson          jrobinson@haywood.k12.nc.us
Robbie Robles            rrobles@haywood.k12.nc.us


ESL

Lori McLeod              lmcleod@haywood.k12.nc.us


EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN

Cindy Shipman           cshipman@haywood.k12.nc.us
Cindy Early           cearly@haywood.k12.nc.us
Benjamin Garner       bgarner@haywood.k12.nc.us
Joann Grasty          jgrasty@haywood.k12.nc.us
Janne Hyde            jhyde@haywood.k12.nc.us
Donna Parton          dparton@haywood.k12.nc.us
Sharon Rathbone       srathbon@haywood.k12.nc.us
Deb Wright            dbwright@haywood.k12.nc.us
Josh Gibbs          jgibbs@haywood.k12.nc.us
Dawn Jones            rjones@haywood.k12.nc.us
Beth Blevins       eblevins@haywood.k12.nc.us


FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCE

Kari Williams           kawilliams@haywood.k12.nc.us
Joyce Golden       jgolden@haywood.k12.nc.us
Amanda Earley        aearley@haywood.k12.nc.us


FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Ashley Fogg              afogg@haywood.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Marth         cmarth@haywood.k12.nc.us
Laura Rogers            lrogers@haywood.k12.nc.us
Dawn Tox                    dtox@haywood.k12.nc.us


HEALTH OCCUPATIONS

Lisa Burgin                lburgin@haywood.k12.nc.us
Amy Garner           amgarner@haywood.k12.nc.us


ISS

Adam Perry                  aperry@haywood.k12.nc.us


INDUSTRIAL COORDINATOR

Lynn Ray              lray@haywood.k12.nc.us


MATH

Layna Cope             lacope@haywood.k12.nc.us
Will Valentine         wvalentine@haywood.k12.nc.us
Christy Cook          ccook@haywood.k12.nc.us
Blakely Reid          breid@haywood.k12.nc.us

Missy Gentry          mgentry@haywood.k12.nc.us

Angela Greene     agreene@haywood.k12.nc.us
Randy Pressley      rpressley@haywood.k12.nc.us
Heather Bell           hbell@haywood.k12.nc.us


MEDIA

Sharon Erwin Smart     serwinsm@haywood.k12.nc.us


POWERSCHOOL

Cindy Smathers                csmathers@haywood.k12.nc.us


SCHOOL NURSE

Tina Cook                     ticook@haywood.k12.nc.us


OFFICE CLERICAL

Kim Jones                 kijones@haywood.k12.nc.us


PE & HEALTH

Austin Chambers          jachambers@haywood.k12.nc.us
Courtney Clinard           cclinard@haywood.k12.nc.us
Ann Gardner              vgardner@haywood.k12.nc.us
JT Postell                       jpostell@haywood.k12.nc.us
Nathan Messer                 nmesser@haywood.k12.nc.us


PSYCHOLOGIST


RESOURCE OFFICER

Eddie New                      enew@haywood.k12.nc.us


ROTC

Lt. Col. Kevin Sutton     kesutton@haywood.k12.nc.us

Sgt. Steve Robertson     srobertson@haywood.k12.nc.us


SCIENCE

Jim Davis                            jdavis@haywood.k12.nc.us
Randi Neff                          rneff@haywood.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Orbock-Miller  smiller@haywood.k12.nc.us
Yvonne Plemmons          yplemmons@haywood.k12.nc.us 
Daniel Atwood                  datwood@haywood.k12.nc.us

Austin Reece                     areece@haywood.k12.nc.us


SECURITY

Julius Messer                      jmesser@haywood.k12.nc.us


SOCIAL STUDIES

Brandon Brooks                bbrooks@haywood.k12.nc.us
Erica Smiley                       esmiley@haywood.k12.nc.us
Erik Melville                       emelville@haywood.k12.nc.us
Baron Rogers                      barrogers@haywood.k12.nc.us
Megan Smith                      mesmith@haywood.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Smathers            jsmathers@haywood.k12.nc.us
Ray Sugg                              rsugg@haywood.k12.nc.us


SOCIAL WORKER

Joan Kennedy                             jkennedy@haywood.k12.nc.us


TECHNOLOGY & INDUSTRY
Eric Sollie                          esollie@haywood.k12.nc.us
Ethan Rhinehart             erhinehart@haywood.k12.nc.us
Mark Warlick                    mwarlick@haywood.k12.nc.us

Justin Rhinehart             jarhinehart@haywood.k12.nc.us


Virtual Public HS

Caleb McConnell               cmconnell@haywood.k12.nc.us

 
 

Upcoming Events

April 25, 2017
Tennis @ North Henderson

Time: 4:00 pm - 4:25 pm

JV Baseball vs Pisgah (conference game)

Time: 4:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Softball vs Pisgah (JV-4:30 / V-6:00) Conference Game

Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Baseball vs Pisgah (conference game)

Time: 6:30 pm - 6:30 pm

April 26, 2017
Men's Tennis @ Franklin (conference game)

Time: 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Track @ Western Carolina University

Time: 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Softball Varsity Only @ Franklin

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Women's Soccer @ West Henderson (JV-5:00 / V-7:00) Conference Game

Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 28, 2017
Softball @ West Henderson (V-4:15 / JV-5:45) Conference Game

Time: 4:15 pm - 7:15 pm

JV Baseball @ West Henderson (conference game)

Time: 4:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Women's Soccer vs North Henderson (JV-5:00 / V-7:00) Conference Game

Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Baseball @ West Henderson (conference game)

Time: 6:30 pm - 6:30 pm

April 29, 2017
Tuscola Greenhouse Plant Sale Opening Day

Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Prom Laurel Ridge Country Club

Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

May 1, 2017
Tuscola Greenhouse Plant Sale

Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm